Contact Us

604 Patterson Lake RD, Winthrop, WA 98862
Phone: (800) 572.0493
Local Phone: (509) 996.2211
Fax: (509) 996.3133

General email address:  sunmtn@sunmountainlodge.com

Mailing address:
PO Box 1000, Winthrop, WA 98862

Room Reservations

800.572.0493
sunres@sunmountainlodge.com 

Dining Reservations

Direct Line: 509.996.4707
800.572.0493 ext. 707

Food and Beverage Manager

Barbara Moschetti
Direct Line: 509.996.4766
barb@sunmountainlodge.com

Executive Chef

J. Russell Bradshaw, C.E.C.
Direct Line: 509.996.4733
rbradshaw@sunmountainlodge.com 

Wine Director

Don Elsing
Direct Line: 509.996.4770
smlwine@sunmountainlodge.com 

Weddings

Mary Campbell, Group Services Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4728
maryc@sunmountainlodge.com

Group Sales

Geof Childs, Sales Director
Direct Line: 509.996.4724
geof@sunmountainlodge.com 

Activities

Bret Alumbaugh, Activities Director
Direct Line: 509.996.4735
activity@sunmountainlodge.com 

Spa

Michael Miller, Spa Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4725
spa@sunmountainlodge.com 
Spa Reservations Desk:  509.996.2211 ext. 227
spadesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Gift Shop

Wendy Ward, Retail Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4716
giftshop@sunmountainlodge.com 

Marketing

Eric Christenson, Marketing Director
800.572.0493
eric@sunmountainlodge.com 

Human Resources

Leslie Echelbarger, Human Resources Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4720
hro@sunmountainlodge.com 

Accounting

Carol Ranck, Business Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4721
carol@sunmountainlodge.com 

Concierge

Kim Charlton, Chief Concierge
800.572.0493 ext.742
concierge@sunmountainlodge.com 

Front Desk

Megan Rudholm, Front Desk Manager
800.572.0493 ext. 710
mrudholm@sunmountainlodge.com 

Lost and Found

Jeana Loucks, Housekeeping Director
800.572.0493 ext. 772
hskmgr@sunmountainlodge.com 

Posted in | Comments Off