Title Image

Contact Us

Address

 

604 Patterson Lake RD
Winthrop WA 98862
Email: sunmtn@sunmountainlodge.com
Phone: (800) 572-0493
or (509) 996-2211
Fax: (509) 996-3133

 

Mailing address

 

P.O. Box 1000
Winthrop, WA 98862

General Manager

Brian Charlton
(509) 996-4704
bcharlton@sunmountainlodge.com

Front Desk

Megan Rudholm, Front Desk Manager
(800) 572-0493 ext. 710
mrudholm@sunmountainlodge.com

Concierge

Kim Charlton, Chief Concierge
(800) 572-0493 ext.742
concierge@sunmountainlodge.com

Dining Reservations

 

Direct Line: (509) 996-4707
(800) 572-0493 ext. 707

Food and Beverage

 

Nancy Richards
Direct Line: (509) 996-4766
nancy@sunmountainlodge.com

Executive Chef

 

Tyler Krost
Direct Line: (509) 996-4733

Weddings

 

Christine Blue, Event Coordinator
Direct Line: (509) 996-4728
chris@sunmountainlodge.com

Groups

 

LenElla Tabor, National Sales Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4770
ltabor@sunmountainlodge.com

 

Cyndi Thomson, Eastern Washington Sales Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4767
cyndi@sunmountainlodge.com

Activities

 

Bret Alumbaugh, Activities Director
Direct Line: (509)-996-4735
activity@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa

 

Michael Miller, Spa Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4725
spa@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa Reservations Desk:  (509) 996-2211 ext. 227
spadesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Gift Shop

 

Wendy Ward, Retail Manager
Direct Line: 509.996.4716
giftshop@sunmountainlodge.com

Lost and Found

 

Jeana Loucks, Housekeeping Director
(800) 572-0493 ext. 772
hskmgr@sunmountainlodge.com

Sales and Marketing

 

Eric Christenson, Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct Line: (509)996-4705
eric@sunmountainlodge.com

 

Karen Schmidt, Administrative Assistant, Group Sales and Marketing
Direct line: (509) 996-4729
smtnsale@sunmountainlodge.com

Human Resources

 

Leslie Echelbarger, Human Resources Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4720
hro@sunmountainlodge.com

Accounting

 

Nancy Milsteadt, Controller
Direct Line: (509) 996-4721
nancym@sunmountainlodge.com

Send Us a Message

About  |  History  |  Contact  |  FAQs  |  Travel Info  |  News  |  Awards  |  Jobs