Title Image

Contact Us

Address

 

604 Patterson Lake RD
Winthrop WA 98862
Email: sunmtn@sunmountainlodge.com
Phone: (509) 996-2211

Fax: (509) 996-3133

 

Mailing address

 

P.O. Box 1000
Winthrop, WA 98862

Hein Olckers, General Manager

(509) 996-4704
hein@sunmountainlodge.com

Front Desk Manager

Leanna Melton
(509) 996-2211 ext. 710
smlfdesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Reservations Manager

Cyndi Thomson
(509) 996-2211 ext: 718
cyndi@sunmountainlodge.com

Dining Reservations

Direct Line: (509) 996-4707
(800) 572-0493 ext. 707

Food and Beverage Manager

Allison Clapp
Direct Line: (509) 996-2211 ext: 779
allison@sunmountainlodge.com

Weddings

Christine Blue, Event Coordinator
Direct Line: (509) 996-4728
chris@sunmountainlodge.com

Groups

LenElla Tabor
Director of Sales
Direct Line: (509) 996-4770
ltabor@sunmountainlodge.com

Activities

Bret Alumbaugh, Activities Director
Direct Line: (509) 996-4735
activity@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa

Michael Miller, Spa Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4725
spa@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa Reservations Desk:

(509) 996-2211 ext. 227
spadesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Gift Shop

Wendy Ward, Retail Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4716
giftshop@sunmountainlodge.com

Lost and Found

Jeana Loucks, Housekeeping Manager
(509) 996-2211 ext. 772
hskmgr@sunmountainlodge.com

Marketing

Interim Assistance:
qhmteam@qhospitalitymanagement.com

 

Karen Schmidt, Administrative Assistant to Sales and Marketing
Direct line: (509) 996-4729
smtnsale@sunmountainlodge.com

Human Resources Manager

Nancy Milsteadt
Direct Line: (509) 996-4720
nancym@sunmountainlodge.com

Accounting

Andrea Thompson, Controller
Direct Line: (509) 996-4721
andrea@sunmountainlodge.com

Send Us a Message

About  |  History  |  Contact  |  FAQs  |  Travel Info  |  News  |  Awards  |  Jobs