Title Image

Contact Us

Address

 

604 Patterson Lake RD
Winthrop WA 98862
Email: guestservices@sunmountainlodge.com
Phone: (509) 996-2211

Fax: (509) 996-3133

 

Mailing address

 

P.O. Box 1000
Winthrop, WA 98862

General Manager

Hein Olckers

(509) 996-2211

Front Desk Manager

Leanna Melton
(509) 996-2211
frontdesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Reservations Manager

Cyndi Thomson
(509) 996-2211
cyndi@sunmountainlodge.com

Dining Reservations

Direct Line: (509) 996-4707
(800) 572-0493 ext. 707

Weddings

Christine Blue, Event Coordinator
Direct Line: (509) 996-4728
chris@sunmountainlodge.com

Groups

Christopher Lush
Group Sales
Direct Line: (509) 996-4770
christopher@sunmountainlodge.com

Activities

Bret Alumbaugh, Activities Director
Direct Line: (509) 996-4735
activity@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa

Michael Miller, Spa Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4725
spa@sunmountainlodge.com

Spa Reservations Desk:

(509) 996-2211
spadesk@sunmountainlodge.com

Gift Shop

Wendy Ward, Retail Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-4716
giftshop@sunmountainlodge.com

Lost and Found

Jeana Loucks, Housekeeping Manager
(509) 996-2211
hskmgr@sunmountainlodge.com

Marketing

Terry LaBrue, Marketing Manager
Direct Line: (509) 996-2211 X 705
Terry@sunmountainlodge.com

 

Karen Schmidt, Administrative Assistant to Sales and Marketing
Direct line: (509) 996-4729
smtnsale@sunmountainlodge.com

Human Resources Manager

Nancy Milsteadt
Direct Line: (509) 996-4720
nancym@sunmountainlodge.com

Accounting

Andrea Thompson, Controller
Direct Line: (509) 996-4721
andrea@sunmountainlodge.com

Send Us a Message

About  |  History  |  Contact  |  FAQs  |  Travel Info  |  News  |  Awards  |  Jobs